Downtown McMinnville

Oregon's Favorite Main Street

Search this site:

 We're hiring for an Events and Promotions Manager!

More information here.

MDA Board Members and Staff

McMinnville Downtown Association
Officers and Staff

Scott Cunningham, President
Community Plate
315 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-687-1902
Jenny Berg,
Vice President
McMinnville Library Director
225 NW Adams St.
Ph: 503-435-5550
Karin Moshier,
Haugeberg, Rueter,
P.O. Box 480
Ph: 503-472-5141
Mary Beth Branch,
Mes Amies
522 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-474-1721
Kyle Faulk
Citizens Bank
P.O. Box 647
Ph:  503-474-9441
Jennifer Feero 
La Bella Casa
406 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-435-2313
Zack Geary
Cellar Ridge Construction
109 NW 5th St
Cell: 503-560-0617
Debbie Harmon Ferry
Linfield College
900 SE Baker St
Ph: 503-883-2607
Sylla McClellen
Third Street Books and Yamhill County Dry Goods
334 NE 3rd St
Ph: 503-472-7786
Tommy Paterson
Wickman Paterson Corrigan
PO Box 648
Ph:  503-472-4631  
Maria Stuart
R. Stuart & Co. Winery
528 NE Third St.
Ph:  503-472-8614
 David Sanguinetti
The Bitter Monk
250 NE Third St.
Ph:  503-379-9559




















Rebecca Quandt
Ph: 503-472-3605

Leslie Noe
Office Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605
Sean Tichnell
Promotions & Events Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605


Upcoming Events



McMinnville Relay For LifeAmerican Cancer SocietySaturday June 24, 2017  Noon to MidnightMcMinnville High School Baker Field(Corner of 17th St. & Baker St.)Not too late to form a team.Survivors & Participants can register free at For more info contact us at mcminnvillerelayforlife@gmail.comCheck us out on Facebook at McMinnville ...
Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS