Downtown McMinnville

Oregon's Favorite Main Street

Search this site:

Volunteer for Concerts on the Plaza

Click here to sign up!

MDA Board Members and Staff

McMinnville Downtown Association
Officers and Staff

 
Scott Cunningham, President
Community Plate
315 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-687-1902
scott@communityplate.com
 
Jenny Berg,
Vice President
McMinnville Library Director
225 NW Adams St.
Ph: 503-435-5550
jenny.berg@ci.mcminnville.or.us
 
Karin Moshier,
Secretary
Haugeberg, Rueter, et.al.
P.O. Box 480
Ph: 503-472-5141
kmoshier@hrglawyers.com
 
Mary Beth Branch,
Treasurer
Mes Amies
522 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-474-1721
marybeth.branch@gmail.com
 
Kyle Faulk
Citizens Bank
P.O. Box 647
Ph:  503-474-9441
kfaulk@citizensebank.com
 
Jennifer Feero 
La Bella Casa
406 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-435-2313
jenfeero@gmail.com
 
Zack Geary
Cellar Ridge Construction
109 NW 5th St
Cell: 503-560-0617
zgeary@cellarridge.com
 
Debbie Harmon Ferry
Linfield College
900 SE Baker St
Ph: 503-883-2607
dharmon@linfield.edu
 
Sylla McClellen
Third Street Books and Yamhill County Dry Goods
334 NE 3rd St
Ph: 503-472-7786
sylla@thirdstreetbooks.com
 
Tommy Paterson
Wickman Paterson Corrigan
PO Box 648
Ph:  503-472-4631
wjt@mc-power.com  
 
Maria Stuart
R. Stuart & Co. Winery
528 NE Third St.
Ph:  503-472-8614
maria@rstuartandco.com
 
 David Sanguinetti
The Bitter Monk
250 NE Third St.
Ph:  503-379-9559
david@thebittermonk.com
 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Quandt
Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605
rebecca@downtownmcminnville.com

 
Leslie Noe
Office Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605
leslie@downtownmcminnville.com
Sean Tichnell
Promotions & Events Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605
sean@downtownmcminnville.com

 

Upcoming Events

Jun

24

RELAY REUNION: Rediscover, Reconnect and Reunite!

Duniway Middle School Field | McMinnville

McMinnville Relay For LifeAmerican Cancer SocietySaturday June 24, 2017 Noon to Midnight Duniway Middle School Field (On 2nd Street just past Michelbook Lane)Not too late to form a team.Survivors & Participants can register free at relayforlife.org/mcminnvilleor For more info contact us at mcminnvillerelayforlife@gmail.comCheck us out on Facebook at McMinnville ...
Duniway Middle School Field
Duniway Middle School Field

Jul

06

Thursday evenings! July 6th- September 7th.

Jul

07

Celebrating its 57th year, Turkey Rama is one of McMinnville’s oldest and most loved traditions! The community festival observes the historical importance of the once-thriving turkey business in the surrounding county. The turkey farms are gone, but Turkey Rama lives on!  As the face of our community has changed, so has the festival itself. Downtown you’ll find vendors, a Food Court ...
Downtown McMinnville
Downtown McMinnville
Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS