Downtown McMinnville

Oregon's Favorite Main Street

Search this site:

For more photos, travel tools, and ideas for visiting McMinnville, the heart of Oregon's wine country, follow this link to Visit McMinnville

MDA Board Members and Staff

McMinnville Downtown Association
Officers and Staff

 
Scott Cunningham, President
Community Plate
315 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-687-1902
scott@communityplate.com
 
Jenny Berg,
Vice President
McMinnville Library Director
225 NW Adams St.
Ph: 503-435-5550
jenny.berg@ci.mcminnville.or.us
 
Karin Moshier,
Secretary
Haugeberg, Rueter, et.al.
P.O. Box 480
Ph: 503-472-5141
kmoshier@hrglawyers.com
 
Mary Beth Branch,
Treasurer
Mes Amies
522 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-474-1721
marybeth.branch@gmail.com
 
Kyle Faulk
Citizens Bank
P.O. Box 647
Ph:  503-474-9441
kfaulk@citizensebank.com
 
Jennifer Feero 
La Bella Casa
406 N.E. Third St.
Ph: 503-435-2313
jenfeero@gmail.com
 
Zack Geary
Cellar Ridge Construction
109 NW 5th St
Cell: 503-560-0617
zgeary@cellarridge.com
 
Debbie Harmon Ferry
Linfield College
900 SE Baker St
Ph: 503-883-2607
dharmon@linfield.edu
 
Sylla McClellen
Third Street Books and Yamhill County Dry Goods
334 NE 3rd St
Ph: 503-472-7786
sylla@thirdstreetbooks.com
 
Tommy Paterson
Wickman Paterson Corrigan
PO Box 648
Ph:  503-472-4631
wjt@mc-power.com  
 
Maria Stuart
R. Stuart & Co. Winery
528 NE Third St.
Ph:  503-472-8614
maria@rstuartandco.com
 
 David Sanguinetti
The Bitter Monk
250 NE Third St.
Ph:  503-379-9559
david@thebittermonk.com
 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Quandt
Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605
rebecca@downtownmcminnville.com

 
Leslie Noe
Office Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605
leslie@downtownmcminnville.com
Sean Tichnell
Promotions & Events Manager
Ph: 503-472-3605
sean@downtownmcminnville.com

 

Upcoming Events

May

12

Opening May 12 through October 13 • Join us every Thursday from 1–6PM!

Sep

12

Currents Gallery in McMinnville has selected the finest work submitted by local Oregon artists to be exhibited during the 7th annual juried Fiber Arts Show.  This is a much anticipated yearly event that features the diverse talent and lush textiles of the Willamette Valley and beyond.   The original fiber art includes wall pieces, art to wear, 3-D soft sculpture, and more made with wool, ...

Sep

30

Oct

25

Come join us for an informative talk about initiatives affecting the downtown over breakfast! 

Oct

28

Oct

31

What would Halloween be without costumes and treats?!

Nov

25

Start the holiday off right with Santa's Parade in downtown McMinnville!

Nov

26

Support your local businesses by participating in Small Business Saturday! Head downtown on Saturday, November 28th to check out some great deals and sales.

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS